UAH
Products catalog : APS-SPECODEZhDA, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 1
APS-SPECODEZhDA, OOO
+38 (057) 754-77-17

Products catalog

Boots molding of PVC with cuffs warmed
In stock 
Price:
215 UAH
Tselnoformovanny boots from the reinforced polyvinylchloride (PVC) with cuffs from fabric with water-repellent impregnation. The dragging-on lace interferes with penetration of dirt and water in a boot. A heater of stockings from nonwoven fabric. Are intended for protection against water and...
Group: Rubber boots
Gas mask hose PSh-1 C
In stock 
Price:
3690 UAH
Appointment: the gas mask is intended for protection of respiratory organs, eyes and a human face when working in oxygen conditions of keeping in air less than 17% of volume, harmful substances of unknown structure and concentration or at the content of harmful substances in air more than 0,5%...
Group: Gas masks
Respirator of 3M 9152 VFlex
Custom order, 5 days 
Price from:
9.6 UAH
Economic respirators 3M of VFlex™ provide flexibility, convenient landing. It is an ultrainnovative product at the price of the most economic models in the market. Protection against firm and liquid aerosols. Highly effective filter of electrostatic action. The dense prileganiye is provided with...
Group: Respirators
Respirator of 3M 9101 VFlex
Custom order, 5 days 
Price from:
9.6 UAH
Economic respirators 3M of VFlex™ provide flexibility, convenient landing. It is an ultrainnovative product at the price of the most economic models in the market. Protection against firm and liquid aerosols. Highly effective filter of electrostatic action. The dense prileganiye is provided with...
Group: Respirators
Respirator "Rostock-2PK
In stock 
Price:
9.5 UAH
The respirator "Rostock" consists of the filtering half mask and adjustable head set. For consolidation in a nose bridge the half mask is supplied with a nasal clip. On some models the exhalation valve promoting elimination of "greenhouse effect" under a half mask is in addition...
Group: Respirators
Respirator "Rostock-3PK
In stock 
Price:
9.5 UAH
Respirators of the Rostock series are the facilitated means of individual protection of respiratory organs from aerosols (dust, a smoke, fog) the harmful substances which are contained in air. A respirator "Rostock-3PK" (FFP1) — for protection from mineral and organic (an animal and a...
Group: Respirators
Respirator A1P1 "Poplar
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
195 UAH
The respirator "Poplar" of A1P1 is intended for protection against vapors of organic compounds with a temperature of boiling over 650C (gasoline, kerosene, acetone, benzene, toluene, a xylol, carbon sulfur, alcohols, air, aniline, tetraethyllead, nitrocompounds of benzene and its gomologova other)...
Group: Respirators
U-2K respirator
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
12 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 11.5 UAH/pcs  - from 100 pcs
The respirator of "U-2K" is intended for individual protection of respiratory organs of the person from the different types of dust and aerosols which are present at air: vegetable (hempen, cotton, wood, tobacco, flour, sugar, etc.); animal (woolen, horn, bone, leather, down, etc.); metal (iron,...
Group: Respirators
Respirator E1P1 "Poplar
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
225 UAH
Respirator "Poplar" of E1P1 are intended for protection against sour gases, vapors of acids (dioxide of sulfur, acids ant, acetic, sulfuric, nitric, etc.) and aerosols. Does not protect from vapors of organic substances with a temperature of boiling below 65 °C (methane, ethane, acetylene, etc.)....
Group: Respirators
Respirator gas-dustproof RU-60M
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
70 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 65 UAH/pcs  - from 100 pcs
The respirator "RU - 60M" is intended for individual protection of respiratory organs of the person from harmful gaseous and vaporous substances at their concentration in air to 15 maximum concentration limits and the volume content of oxygen not less than 18% . Besides, a respirator "RU - 60M"...
Group: Respirators
Respirator K1P1 "Poplar
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
220 UAH
The respirator "Poplar" of K1P1 is intended for protection against ammonia, amines and aerosols. Respirators of the Poplar series consist of the isolating half mask, the knitted shutter (or without it), the adjustable head set and two replaceable filters (antigas or combined) containing...
Group: Respirators
PVC apron
In stock 
Price:
68.8 UAH
PVC apron on textile basis, the mechanical durability, the size: 90х120 cm, thickness are 0,32 mm.
Group: Aprons workers
Boots yuft kirsa (nail)
Custom order, 4 days 
Price:
335 UAH
Boots yuft kirsa of a nail method of fastening of a heel and sole. Yuftevy saddle and heel, kersey top. Firm subsock. The insole is stelinovy. A sole and a heel from monolithic durable rubber. Boots of a nail method of fastening are applied to protection in the machine-building, mining, forest and...
Group: Russia leather boots
Boots molding of PVC (female)
In stock 
Price:
145 UAH
Tselnoformovanny boots from the reinforced polyvinylchloride (PVC). Are intended for protection against water and general production pollution
Group: Rubber boots
Boots molding of PVC (man's)
In stock 
Price:
170 UAH
Tselnoformovanny boots from the reinforced polyvinylchloride (PVC). Are intended for protection against water and general production pollution.
Group: Rubber boots
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog APS-SPECODEZhDA, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : АПС-СПЕЦОДЕЖДА, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 1
АПС-СПЕЦОДЕЖДА, ООО
+38 (057) 754-77-17

Каталог товаров

Сапоги литьевые из ПВХ с манжетом утепленные
В наличии 
Цена:
215 UAH
Цельноформованные сапоги из армированного поливинилхлорида (ПВХ) с манжетом из ткани с водоотталкивающей пропиткой. Затягивающийся шнурок препятствует проникновению грязи и воды внутрь сапога. Утеплитель чулок из нетканного материала. Предназначены для защиты от воды и общепроизводственных...
Группа: Сапоги резиновые
Противогаз шланговый ПШ -1 С
В наличии 
Цена:
3690 UAH
Назначение: противогаз предназначен для защиты органов дыхания, глаз и лица человека при выполнении работ в условиях содержания кислорода в воздухе менее 17% объемных, вредных веществ неизвестного состава и концентраций или при содержании вредных веществ в воздухе более 0,5% объемных. Описание...
Группа: Противогазы
Респиратор 3М 9152 VFlex
Под заказ, 5 дней 
Цена от:
9.6 UAH
Экономичные респираторы 3M VFlex™ обеспечивают гибкость, удобную посадку. Это ультраинновационный продукт по цене самых экономичных моделей на рынке. Защита от твердых и жидких аэрозолей. Высокоэффективный фильтр электростатического действия. Плотное прилегание обеспечивается наличием следующих...
Группа: Респираторы
Респиратор 3М 9101 VFlex
Под заказ, 5 дней 
Цена от:
9.6 UAH
Экономичные респираторы 3M VFlex™ обеспечивают гибкость, удобную посадку. Это ультраинновационный продукт по цене самых экономичных моделей на рынке. Защита от твердых и жидких аэрозолей. Высокоэффективный фильтр электростатического действия. Плотное прилегание обеспечивается наличием следующих...
Группа: Респираторы
Респиратор "Росток-2ПК"
В наличии 
Цена:
9.5 UAH
Респиратор «Росток» состоит из фильтрующей полумаски и регулируемого головного гарнитура. Для уплотнения в области переносицы полумаска снабжена носовым зажимом. На некоторых моделях дополнительно установлен клапан выдоха, способствующий устранению «парникового эффекта» под полумаской. В...
Группа: Респираторы
Респиратор "Росток-3ПК"
В наличии 
Цена:
9.5 UAH
Респираторы серии «Росток» являются облегченным средством индивидуальной защиты органов дыхания от аэрозолей (пыли, дыма, тумана) вредных веществ, содержащихся в окружающем воздухе. Респиратор "Росток-3ПК" (FFP1) — для защиты от минеральной и органической (животного и растительного происхождения),...
Группа: Респираторы
Респиратор «Тополь» А1Р1
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
195 UAH
Респиратор «Тополь» А1Р1 предназначен для защиты от паров органических соединений с температурой кипения свыше 650С (бензин, керосин, ацетон, бензол, толуол, ксилол, сероуглерод, спирты, эфиры, анилин, тетраэтилсвинец, нитросоединения бензола и его гомологови др. ) и аэрозолей. Не защищает от...
Группа: Респираторы
Респиратор У-2К
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
12 UAH
Опт:
  • 11.5 UAH/шт  - от 100 шт
Респиратор "У-2К" предназначен для индивидуальной защиты органов дыхания человека от различных видов пыли и аэрозолей, присутствующих в воздухе: растительной (пеньковая, хлопковая, древесная, табачная, мучная, сахарная и т.д.); животной (шерстяная, роговая, костная, кожаная, пуховая и т.д.);...
Группа: Респираторы
Респиратор «Тополь» Е1Р1
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
225 UAH
Респиратор «Тополь» Е1Р1 предназначены для защиты от кислых газов, паров кислот (диоксид серы, кислот муравьиная, уксусная, серная, азотная и др. ) и аэрозолей. Не защищает от паров органических веществ с температурой кипения ниже 65°С (метан, этан, ацетилен и др. ). Респираторы серии «Тополь»...
Группа: Респираторы
Респиратор газопылезащитный РУ-60М
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
69 UAH
Опт:
  • 65 UAH/шт  - от 100 шт
Респиратор "РУ-60М" предназначен для индивидуальной защиты органов дыхания человека от вредных газообразных и парообразных веществ при их концентрации в воздухе до 15 ПДК и объемном содержании кислорода не менее 18%. Кроме того, респиратор "РУ-60М" защищает от пыли, дыма и тумана при их...
Группа: Респираторы
Респиратор «Тополь» К1Р1
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
220 UAH
Респиратор «Тополь» К1Р1 предназначен для защиты от аммиака, аминов и аэрозолей. Респираторы серии «Тополь» состоят из изолирующей полумаски, трикотажного обтюратора (или без него), регулируемого головного гарнитура и двух сменных фильтров (противогазовых или комбинированных), содержащих...
Группа: Респираторы
Фартук ПВХ
В наличии 
Цена:
68.8 UAH
Фартук ПВХ на текстильной основе, механическая прочность, размер: 90х120 см, толщина 0,32 мм.
Группа: Фартуки рабочие
Сапоги юфть-кирза (гвоздевые)
Под заказ, 4 дней 
Цена:
335 UAH
Сапоги юфть-кирза гвоздевого метода крепления каблука и подошвы. Юфтевая союзка и пятка, кирзовое голенище. Твердый подносок. Стелька стелиновая. Подошва и каблук из монолитной износоустойчивой резины. Сапоги гвоздевого метода крепления применяются для защиты в машиностроительной, горнодобывающей,...
Группа: Сапоги юфтевые
Сапоги литьевые из ПВХ (женские)
В наличии 
Цена:
145 UAH
Цельноформованные сапоги из армированного поливинилхлорида (ПВХ). Предназначены для защиты от воды и общепроизводственных загрязнений
Группа: Сапоги резиновые
Сапоги литьевые из ПВХ (мужские)
В наличии 
Цена:
170 UAH
Цельноформованные сапоги из армированного поливинилхлорида (ПВХ). Предназначены для защиты от воды и общепроизводственных загрязнений.
Группа: Сапоги резиновые
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров АПС-СПЕЦОДЕЖДА, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги